Inspirations

  • Diving as a coaching metaphore

    Embarking on a self-reflecting coaching journey is a dive into one’s layers of personality and consciousness. On your way through your inner landscapes, you may discover your very own treasure chest waiting for you: your personal development potential, your solution to a burning question, the creative idea that will brighten up your life… A journey […]

  • Coaching organizations

    The success of an organization, whether private or public, business driven or not-for-profit, depends on its ability to embrace change, to anticipate major social shifts and market trends and to engage its people in the process. Through its tailored coaching programs, Eywa helps you in doing just that!

  • Empathy: it’s all about being connected

    Her Acronym : E for Eye contact/Eye Gaze M for Muscles and Facial Expressions P for Posture A for Affect (expressed emotions) T for Tone of Voice H for Hearing the Whole Person (understanding their context) Y for Your Response  

  • Vulnerability and creativity

    Vulnerability is the birthplace of innovation, creativity and change. That is what Brené Brown, an American researcher and writer is claiming, after years of investigations and data analysis. Her TedTalks are refreshing and eye opening. Enjoy!

Inspirations

  • La métaphore du plongeur

    S’engager dans parcours de coaching en auto-réflexion, c’est plonger dans les couches de sa personnalité et de sa conscience. Sur votre chemin à travers vos paysages intérieurs, vous découvrirez peut-être votre propre trésor qui vous attend : votre potentiel de développement personnel, votre solution à une question brûlante, l’idée créative qui illuminera votre vie… A […]

  • Coaching d’organisation

    Que vous soyez une entreprise, une collectivité ou une structure de l’économie sociale et solidaire, le développement de votre organisation dépend pour une grande part, de sa capacité à anticiper et à gérer les mutations que lui impose son environnement. Eywa® vous aide à identifier les pistes de progrès et vous propose des programmes de coaching sur mesure.

  • Vulnérabilité et créativité

    C’est dans le creuset de la vulnérabilité que naissent la créativité, l’innovation et le changement. C’est ce que prétend Brené Brown, une chercheuse et auteure américaine qui a collecté et analysé des milliers de témoignages sur le sujet. Ses TedTalks sont rafraichissants et instructifs.